Contact Information

Where We Are

Our Faculty

Michael Wilkinson
Michael Wilkinson

Dean of the College at Southwestern and Assistant Professor of Bible
817-923-1921 ext.5800
mwilkinson@swbts.edu

Read More
Charles Carpenter
Charles Carpenter

Associate Professor of Humanities
817-923-1921 ext. 5885
ccarpenter@swbts.edu

Read More
Travis Dickinson
Travis Dickinson

Associate Professor of Philosophy and Christian Apologetics
817-923-1921 ext. 5865
tdickinson@swbts.edu

Read More
Patricia Ennis
Patricia Ennis

Distinguished Professor of Homemaking
817-923-1921 ext. 3630
paennis@swbts.edu

Read More
Justin Hiester
Justin Hiester

Instructor of Missions
817-923-1921 ext.5815
jhiester@swbts.edu

Read More
Steven James
Steven James

Assistant Vice President for Academic Administration
817-923-1921 ext.4310
sjames@swbts.edu

Read More
Mark Janzen
Mark Janzen

Assistant Professor of History and Archaeology
817-923-1921 ext. 5895
mjanzen@swbts.edu

Read More
Ethan Jones
Ethan Jones

Instructor in Old Testament
817-923-1921 ext.5822
ecjones@swbts.edu

Read More
Michael N. Keas
Michael N. Keas

Professor of the History and Philosophy of Science
817-923-1921 ext. 5860
mkeas@swbts.edu

Read More
Donald H. Kim
Donald H. Kim

Assistant Professor of Bible
817-923-1921 ext. 5875
dhkim@swbts.edu

Read More
R. Keith Loftin
R. Keith Loftin

Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Humanities
817-923-1921 ext.5845
rloftin@swbts.edu

Read More
Katie McCoy
Katie McCoy

Instructor of Women’s Studies and Editor of Biblical Woman
817-923-1921 ext.3606
kmccoy@swbts.edu

Read More
Stephen Mizell
Stephen Mizell

Assistant Professor of Humanities
817-923-1921 ext. 5855
smizell@swbts.edu

Read More
Gregory Smith
Gregory Smith

Associate Vice President for Academic Administration and
Associate Professor of Bible

817-923-1921 ext. 5830
gsmith@swbts.edu

Read More
Harvey E. Solganick
Harvey E. Solganick

Professor of Humanities
817-923-1921 ext. 5890
hsolganick@swbts.edu

Read More
Sarah Spring
Sarah Spring

Associate Professor of English and Director of the Writing Center
817-923-1921 ext.5870
sspring@swbts.edu

Read More
Lee Williams
Lee Williams

Associate Dean of the College at Southwestern and Associate Professor of History
817-923-1921 ext.5825
jlwilliams@swbts.edu

Read More